Bitterblue – Kristin Cashore

Bitterblue - Kristin Cashore

Original book title: Bitterblue (Graceling Realm, #3)
Author: Kristin Cashore
Publisher: Storyside
Year of publication: 2014
Format: Audiobook
Duration: 16 h 21 min

I just finished Bitterblue which is the third book in the Graceling Realm series by Kristin Cashore. To be honest, I didn’t want to read this book because the second book in this series was very disappointing. But when I realize that this book was about Bitterblue, a character from the first book I got intrigued.
Continue reading