Delirium – Lauren Oliver

Delirium - Lauren Oliver

Original book title: Delirium (Delirium #1)
Author: Lauren Oliver
Publisher: Harper Collins US
Year of publication2011
Format: Audiobook
Duration: 11 h 42 min
Language: English

This book is part of my 2016 reading challenge!

I’m a big fan of Lauren Oliver and I really loved Before I Fall. I’ve heard so much about this trilogy and I had to read it.

This is the first book in the Delirium series. Oliver has created a dystopian world where love is a disease and people need to be cured of it. The main character, Lena can’t wait to be cured and counts down the days. But then she meets Alex and nothing is ever the same again. Continue reading